Beginning in Australia, continuing with Vietnam and Singapore, and ending in Abu Dhabi, the F1 2020 season looks like it's going to be the best yet.

2020 will be the 70th anniversary of Formula 1 and what a race calendar they have scheduled to celebrate! 

The season will get underway in Melbourne, Australia as normal on the 15th March and will continue through to Abu Dhabi on 29th November. In between there will be 20 other spectacular races, with Vietnam and Netherlands making new appearances. 

Fans will also be pleased to hear that Australia, Great Britain and Spain have all renewed their F1 contracts in addition to Azerbaijan. Italy will also be looking to extend their contract past it's 90th anniversary race this year. 

Explore the full race schedule below, or get in touch to secure your 2020 race hospitality here:

F1 Australia Grand Prix 15th March
F1 Bahrain Grand Prix 22nd March
F1 Vietnam Grand Prix 5th April
F1 China Grand Prix 19th April
F1 Netherlands Grand Prix 3rd May
F1 Spanish Grand Prix 10th May
F1 Monaco Grand Prix 24th May
F1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix 7th June
F1 Canadian Grand Prix 14th June
F1 French Grand Prix 28th June
F1 Austraian Grand Prix 5th July
F1 British Grand Prix 19th July
F1 Hungarian Grand Prix 2nd August
F1 Belgian Grand Prix 30th August
F1 Italian Grand Prix 6th September
F1 Singapore Grand Prix 20th September
F1 Russian Grand Prix 27th September
F1 Japanese Grand Prix 11th October
F1 United States Grand Prix 25th October
F1 Mexican Grand Prix 1st November
F1 Brazilian Grand Prix 15th November
F1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 29th November
Latest Blog Articles

Contact us

Hospitality Finder's experienced corporate hospitality sales team will be able to talk you through your bespoke event requirements in order to recommend the perfect hospitality packages to suit your needs.