ENQUIRE NOW

The ECB have just announced their men's cricket schedule for next Summer.

Time to start planning your Summer 2020 with these England cricket games against West Indies, Australia, Pakistan and Ireland.

After a successful journey through the Cricket World Cup claiming their first victory at Lords, and their insense Ashes battle against Australia finishing at the KIA Oval, the England squad will be playing more thrilling cricket fixtures at iconic venues including Edgbaston, Emirates Old Trafford and Headingley.

With a mixture of Twenty20, ODI games and Test matches it is sure to be an exciting year for cricket fans!

See the full list below:

England men's Summer 2020 fixtures
England v West Indies Test Series
1st test Thursday 4th - Monday 8th June, 11:00am KIA Oval
2nd test Friday 12th - Tuesday 16th June, 11:00am Edgbaston
3rd test Thursday 25th - Monday 29th June, 11:00am Lord's
England v Australia IT20 Series
1st IT20 Friday 3rd July, 6:30pm Emirates Riverside, Durham
2nd IT20 Sunday 5th July, 5:00pm Emirates Old Trafford
3rd IT20 Tuesday 7th July, 6:30pm Emerald Headingley
England v Australia ODI
1st ODI Saturday 11th July, 1:00pm Lords
2nd ODI Tuesday 14th July, 1:00pm Ageas Bowl
3rd ODI Thursday 16th July, 1:00pm The Brightside Ground, Bristol
England v Pakistan Test Series
1st Test Thursday 30th July - Monday 3rd August, 11:00am Lord's
2nd Test Friday 7th - Tuesday 11th August,11:00am Emirates Old Trafford
3rd Test Thursday 20th - Monday 24th August, 11:00am Trent Bridge
England v Pakistan IT20 Series
1st IT20 Saturday 29th August, 5:00pm Emerald Headingley
2nd IT20 Monday 31 August, 2:30pm Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
3rd IT20 Wednesday 2nd September, 6:30pm Ageas Bowl
England v Ireland ODI Series
1st ODI Thursday 10 September, 12:30pm Trent Bridge
2nd ODI Saturday 12th september, 12:30pm Edgbaston
3rd ODI Tuesday 15th September, 12:30pm KIA Oval

View the full range of Cricket Hospitality events.

Latest Blog Articles

Gallery

Contact us

Hospitality Finder's experienced corporate hospitality sales team will be able to talk you through your bespoke event requirements in order to recommend the perfect hospitality packages to suit your needs.