Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Sunday 27 May 2018
  2. Tuesday 13 March 2018
  3. Saturday 08 September 2018
  4. Sunday 08 July 2018
  5. Thursday 24 May 2018
  6. Friday 13 April 2018
  7. Friday 22 June 2018
  8. Wednesday 13 June 2018
  9. Saturday 10 February 2018
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Events tagged with 'qatar prix de l'arc de triomphe'

  • Qatar Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe
    Location
    Chantilly Racecourse
    Date
    Sunday 1st October 2017

    Get a fabulous flavour of French racing at Chantilly racecourse in this stylish district of Paris and enjoy Qatar Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe corporate hospitality at this stunning venue. More

Back
© 2017 Hospitality Finder