Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Saturday 10 February 2018
  2. Sunday 17 December 2017
  3. Thursday 15 March 2018
  4. Saturday 23 June 2018
  5. Wednesday 13 June 2018
  6. Saturday 23 June 2018
  7. Sunday 08 July 2018
  8. Saturday 11 November 2017
  9. Sunday 27 May 2018
  10. Saturday 08 September 2018
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

'one day international' Tag Results

Search results for items tagged with 'one day international'...

Events

  • England v South Africa - 3rd ODI
    Location
    Kia Oval
    Date
    Friday 31st August 2012

    The Kia Oval will play host to the 3rd match of the NatWest ODI series between England and South Africa, with both teams looking to claim the win which they hope will go towards a series win. Both teams will be looking to take the No.1 spot in the world for ODI cricket, and a series win for either of these two could cement that spot. More

Event Categories

© 2017 Hospitality Finder