Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Monday 29 May 2017
  2. Saturday 09 March 2019
  3. Sunday 16 July 2017
  4. Thursday 27 July 2017
  5. Friday 17 March 2017
  6. Saturday 18 March 2017
  7. Sunday 11 June 2017
  8. Saturday 03 June 2017
  9. Saturday 16 March 2019
  10. Saturday 17 June 2017
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Your details

Kent Digital Awards Finalists

We are delighted to announce that Hospitality Finder has been chosen as a finalist in the Kent Digital awards, and have been nominated in the ‘use of video for business’ category.

The Kent Digital Awards recognises online business and innovation across numerous industries. Their mission is to help grow the use of digital media within business and celebrate the use of innovate business ideas across a range of platforms.

Check out our nominated video below, which shows Hospitality Finder ambassadors Lawrence Dallaglio and Mike Tindall spending a day in the offices at Hospitality Finger HQ. Press play to see what the Rugby World Cup winning pair got up to...

Office Film Day

YouTube Banner

© 2017 Hospitality Finder